Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The members of the board are collaborating to enhance and broaden the mission of the NC State European Center.

The Advisory Board consists of members from across NC State’s campus who work together to expand the mission of the NC State European Center in Prague. Representing academic colleges, board representatives are instrumental in shaping the center’s strategic plan and future directions under the Office of Global Engagement. The board collaborates with NC State European Center administrators to ensure synergies between the internationalization goals of each college and activities in Prague.

Loujane AlmasriStudent Representative
Jason BocarroCollege of Natural Resources
Laura BottomleyCollege of Engineering
Michael CoombesDivision of Academic and Student Affairs
Jamey GlueckAlumni Representative
Robert HawkinsCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences
Helmut HergethWilson College of Textiles
Heidi HobbsCollege of Humanities & Social Sciences
Julia LawStudy Abroad Office
Alice LeeCollege of Sciences
Celen PasalarCollege of Design
Rob SandruckPoole College of Management
Kimberly StrozewskiNC State European Center in Prague
Shweta TrivediCollege of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Sid ThakurCollege of Veterinary Medicine
Alex WesnerNC State European Center in Prague